Zac Flewids Shares ‘Vault’ EP

unnamed 1 2 620x620 - Zac Flewids Shares 'Vault' EP

Zac Flewids shares his Vault EP,  a collection of 12 songs which have all been produced by Sebastian Busse and written, mixed, mastered, engineered by Zac. These 12 songs have been previously released as singles exclusive to Soundcloud and have been able to garner a total of over 3 million Soundcloud plays. They are now part of a project/collection and are available commercially on all platforms.


The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.