Listen to Denzel Curry’s New Project ’13’

denzelcurry13 - Listen to Denzel Curry's New Project '13'

Denzel Curry surprises the fans with a 5-track-long EP titled 13 under his new record label Loma Vista.

13 features mixed/mastered versions of the previously released tracks like “Equalizer” featuring Ronny J, “Hate Government,” and “Zeltron 6 Billion” featuring Lil Ugly Mane. The tape also includes two new joints, Eric Dingus-produced record, “Bloodshed” and “Heartless”. Additional production credits include FNZ, Vae Cortez and Ronny J.

The Florida rapper is still working on his upcoming album Taboo , set to release later this year but this should hold his fans down for now. The tape comes in the shape of a collectible $12 vinyl or a $7 cassette and either purchase comes with an immediate download, according to the label’s website. Take in the demo version via his Soundcloud and to purchase a mastered version head over to his website.


The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.