Big Sean “Dark Sky Paradise” Album (Tracklist + Cover)

BIG SEAN dark sky paradise

Big Sean reveals the track listing for his new album “Dark Sky Paradise”. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Kanye West, John Legend, PartyNextDoor,and many others. Check the full track listing after the jump.

You can preorder the album here. Or pick up a physical copy on its intended release date 2.24.2015.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings Ft. Drake
3. All Your Fault Ft. Kanye West
4. I Don’t Fuck With You Ft. E-40
5. Play No Games Ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know Ft. Jhené Aiko
10. Deep Ft. Lil’ Wayne
11. One Man Can Change the World Ft. Kanye West & John Legend
12. Outro

Deluxe Edition:
13. Deserve It Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research Ft. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood


The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.