Lou Wiggz – In My Own Right (Mixtape)

29xgrrk - Lou Wiggz - In My Own Right (Mixtape)

Make sure you also check out this new @LouWiggz mixtape, In My Own Right.

01 Birth Of In My Own Right
02 How Can I Fail
03 All Of The Above ft. Mill Brandon
04 Confetti
05 Let You Know ft. Allen Ritter
06 If I Ever Lose This Heaven
07 Zone out
08 G.O.A.T.
09 Roy Rogers ft. AlBe Back
10 Bound To Get it All ft. Manhattan
11 Move On ft. Mia
12 Say Hi ft. Allen Ritter
13 Peace
14 Dolby Digital [Bonus]
15 My Nigga [Bonus]

Download: Lou Wiggz – In My Own Right (Mixtape)


The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.