brandUn DeShay – All Day DeShay Album Artwork & Track Listing


It’s been quite a while since Chicago producer/emcee brandUn DeShay (@brandUnxDeShay) released his own material. It’s been a year since his Volume: Three! To Get Ready mixtape dropped.

He’s kept himself busy in the meantime, producing for Curren$y, Casey Veggies, Dom Kennedy, Kendrick Lamar, Danny Brown, Mikey Rocks, Tyler the Creator, Mac Miller, Tanya Morgan and many others.

Now brandUn DeShay is ready to release his first album, All Day DeShay, this Friday September 30. Considering who he’s worked with in the past, the album is fairly feature light.

You can peep the back cover and full track listing after the jump.


1. Shay Loves To Ball
2. World Famous
3. They Notice (starring Rockie Fresh)
4. NOW! *OVA*
5. Ur Fresh!
6. VirGo Away For Awhile (starring Allen Ritter)
7. Canopy
8. Why Bother (starring Raz Fresco)
9. FTW! (starring Vic Mensa)
10. 1Up
11. Letter To God
12. Take It Back!
13. LATER! *OVA*
14. Canopy Pt. II *BONUS TRACK*


The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.